Yes, I did that. I was just sitting on the couch one day and the idea popped in my head. What if I made a bacon muffin that was stuffed with Nutella? How could it not be spectacular? I have an absurd amount of Nutella in my pantry.  I buy it in bulk at Costco and always have what seems to be an endless supply on hand. I have one of those 11 pound jars So, when it comes to a recipe involving Nutella, you know I can produce something that will be spectacular. This recipe is no exception. A savory bacon muffin by itself is pure awesomeness, but when you stuff it with a bit of Nutella you’ve got a magical surprise waiting for you in the middle. Δ Δ

Bacon Nutella Muffins - 37Bacon Nutella Muffins - 62Bacon Nutella Muffins - 66Bacon Nutella Muffins - 19Bacon Nutella Muffins - 42Bacon Nutella Muffins - 32