The perfect, juicy hamburger is only 7 secrets away. See that picture? The one right above this? That is a real burger. I put it together from raw meat to what you see there in about 15 minutes. I didn’t dress it up or do anything to stage it. That was really my lunch. In fact, I made more than one because my family was hungry too. I spent under 5 minutes taking photos of it (including set up) before I sat and devoured it bite by bite. So what is the point in telling you all this? Well, my friends, the perfect burger is easy to make. And it really can be as good as it looks. Below I’m sharing my 7 secrets to the perfect burger. Don’t want to read it? Watch it instead! I’ll show you how I make the perfect burger. Δ Δ

7 Secrets to the Perfect Burger - 607 Secrets to the Perfect Burger - 917 Secrets to the Perfect Burger - 777 Secrets to the Perfect Burger - 547 Secrets to the Perfect Burger - 49